Gelukskinders Foundation

Amira’s Christmas album can be ordered!

AmiraMerryChristmasCDCoverAmira’s second album, entitled Merry Christmas, can be ordered online via various channels. Also Stichting Gelukskinders sells her new album, exclusively as a limited edition which is signed by Amira herself.

A year and a half after Amira’s debut album Amira, this new album Merry Christmas contains not less than 12 beutiful Christmas songs, in which Amira brings you into Christmas mood.


Please enjoy below a preview of Amira’s beautiful new album!

  1. Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart) Amira Willighagen
  2. Bist du bei mir (Bach) Amira Willighagen
  3. Nulla in mundo pax (Vivaldi) Amira Willighagen
  4. Ave Maria (Vavilov / Caccini) Amira Willighagen
  5. Pie Jesu (Fauré) Amira Willighagen
  6. Panis Angelicus (Franck) Amira Willighagen
  7. Sancta Maria (Mascagni) Amira Willighagen
  8. Angels from the realms of glory Amira Willighagen
  9. What child is this Amira Willighagen
  10. Hark the herald angels sing Amira Willighagen
  11. O Holy Night Amira Willighagen
  12. Silent Night Amira Willighagen


Merry Christmas by Amira will be released on November 13th, but can already be pre-ordered via various channels. If you use the below links for ordering, part of the revenue will be donated to Stichting Gelukskinders.

Special, signed version

Amira’s Stichting Gelukskinders sells a special, limited edition of the album which is signed by Amira herself. Currently there are only 50 pieces available and these are solely sold in the Gelukskinders web shop.